Signatories to the open letter –
A Response to the House of Bishops Guidance on Transgender Welcome

Licensed Clergy

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Rev Tony Williams Associate Vicar, North Sutton Exeter
Rev Nick Williams Vicar - Christ Church Guildford Guildford
Rev Giles Williams Chaplain Holy Trinity Cannes Europe
Rev Paul Williams Vicar, Christ Church Fulwood, Sheffield Sheffield
Revd Dr Harri Williams Priest in Charge, Walsingham Benefice Norwich
Rev Mark Williams Priest in Charge, St Paul's, Gatten, Shanklin and Christ Church, Sandown Portsmouth
Rev David Williams Area Dean of Aylesbury & Team Rector of Risborough Oxford
Rev Dave Wills Team Rector Bilston Parish Lichfield
Rev Bill Wilson Vicar, St Stephen's, South Lambeth Southwark
Rev Mark Wilson Minister in Charge Lichfield
Rev Tim Wilson Team Rector South Crawley Chichester
Rev Richard Wilson Vicar, St Mary's Reigate Southwark
Rev Louis Wilson Denton Chichester
Rev Antony Wilson Dedham and Ardleigh Parishes Chelmsford
Revd Dr Gary Wilton Vicar - All Saints Ecclesall Sheffield
Rev Mark Windsor Team Vicar in The Vale of Pewsey Team Salisbury
Rev Andrew Wingfield Digby Burford Benefice retd Oxford
Rev Richard Wood Associate Minister - St Catherine's Chester
Rev Roger Woods Vicar, Church on the Heath, Kings Heath Peterborough
Rev Mark Woodward Rector, St John's Stoke-next-Guildford Guildford
Rev Stephen Wookey Vicar St David's Moreton in Marsh Gloucester
Rev Nicholas Wooldridge Curate, St Mark's Battersea Rise Southwark
Revd Dr Tom Woolford Assistant Curate, Bispham All Hallows’ Blackburn
Rev Paul Worledge Vicar, St. Luke's Ramsgate Canterbury
Rev Jon Wright Rector Bingham Southwell & Nottingham
Rev Ray Yates Vicar St Boniface Church Quinton Birmingham
Ven Dr Adrian Youings Archdeacon of Bath Bath and Wells
Rev Martin Young Vicar, St Andrew's Norwich Norwich
Rev Dan Young Associate Minister, St John the Evangelist Toft Chester
Rev Richard Young Vicar, St Matthew's Yiewsley. Area Dean of Hillingdon London
Rev Chris Youngman Vicar, Whitefriars, Rushden Peterborough

Clergy with PTO

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Readers and Ordinands

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay Officer Holders

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay members of C of E

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Mr James Tett Lay member at Christ Church Kensington London
Mrs Alison Thickpenny Lincoln
Mrs Patricia Thirkettle PCC member Olveston Bristol
Mrs Jessica Thomas Southwark
Mrs Alison Thomas PCC member, St Mark's Church, New Ferry Chester
Dr Matthew Thomas Chester
Mr Matthew Thomas London
Mr Daniel Thomas Winchester
Mr Matt Thompson Exeter
Mrs Suzy Thompson Children's and Youth Volunteer Gloucester
Mr Jonathann Thomson London
Mr harry thrift Ministry Associate, Allsaints Crowborough Chichester
Mrs Margaret Thwaite Church member All Saints Church Childwall Liverpool Liverpool
Mrs Bridget Tizzard Vicar's wife and Children's work co-ordinator Canterbury
Dr Graham Todd Warden, Trinity, Buxton Derby
Mrs Maria Todd Lay member, Trinity Church, Buxton Derby
Dr John Todman Lay member Bath and Wells
Mrs Emily Tolno Parishoner Manchester
Mrs Nikki Tomkins Lichfield
Mr Timothy Tracey PCC member Chichester
Mr Jon Tredwell Chelmsford
Mrs Helen Truett Bath and Wells
Miss Clare Tugwell Rochester
Mr David Tulloch PCC Member, Winklebury and Worting Winchester
Ms Claire Tunks Member, St Helen's Bishopsgate London
Mrs Katy Turner Children's Worker, St Andrew's Leyland. Blackburn
Mrs Sandra Turner Pcc member,Benefice of Henham, Elsenham and Ugley Chelmsford
Mrs Claire Turner Member - All Souls Langham Place London
Mrs Jean Turner All Souls, Langham Place London
Mr David Turner Lichfield
Dr Simon Tustin PCC Member St Andrew the Great Cambridge Ely
Miss Mellissa Tuthill Youth and children's minister, Arborfield and Barkham parish Oxford
Dr Jennifer Tweedy The Polden Wheel Bath and Wells
Dr Fiona Underhill Chelmsford
Mr Mark Underhill Chelmsford
Mrs Jessica Underhill Member of St. Andrew's Church, Ashton-on-Ribble Blackburn
Mr Steven Upton St Denys, Stanford in the Vale Oxford
Mr Ivan Vallejo Veiga Bristol
Mrs Rachel van den Broek Lichfield
Mr Samuel van den Broek Oxford
Mr Len van der Put Member, St Helen's Bishopsgate London
Mrs Caroline Vasby-Burnie Lay Member, St George's Shrewsbury Lichfield
Miss Alison Vaughan St Luke’s, Gas street Birmingham
Mrs Caroline Venables Children's minister St John Whittle le Woods Blackburn
Mr Thomas Venables St James, Barkham Oxford
Mrs Elaine Venning Stroud Team Ministry - intercessor Gloucester
Mrs Hilary Vinall Communicant Leeds
Mrs Alison Vince Lichfield
Mr Tobias Vogelberg Childrens’/Music Ministry Sheffield
Ms Frances Vose St Peter's, Shipley Leeds