Signatories to the open letter –
A Response to the House of Bishops Guidance on Transgender Welcome

Licensed Clergy

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Rev Robin Weekes Vicar, Emmanuel Wimbledon Southwark
Rev Nick Weldon Vicar St Peter's North Tawton Exeter
Mr Philip Wells Area Dean of SIdcup & Vicar of Holy Trinity, Lamorbey Rochester
Rev Caroline West Curate St Mary's Eastrop Basingstoke Winchester
Revd Dr Phil Weston Vicar, St John’s Ashton Hayes Chester
Rev Gary Weston Leicester
Rev David Whale Priest in Charge, Chenies and Little Chalfont with Flaunden and Latimer Oxford
Rev Nicholas Wheeler Rector St Mary the Virgin Hayes London
Rev Richard White Curate at St Marys Cogges, Witney Oxford
Rev Phil White Vicar, Broughton Oxford
Rev Matthew White Curate, St John's West Byfleet Guildford
Rev David Whitehouse Priest in Charge, St Simon & St Jude with All Souls, Southport Liverpool
Rev Carol Whittock Mission Priest, Churchstoke Hereford
Rev Timothy Wickham Student Minister, Holy Trinity Platt Manchester
Rev Jonathan Widdess Vicar of Cumnor Oxford
Rev John Wigmore Rector, Winklebury and Worting Winchester
Rev Steve Wilcox Vicar, Anlaby Churches York
Rev Roger Wiles Vicar Chester
Rev Benjamin Wilkinson Curate, St Mary Deane and St Thomas Lostock, Bolton Manchester
Rev Pete Wilkinson Assoc Minister, St Ebbe's Oxford
Rev Paul Wilkinson Associate Vicar Norwich
Rev Sue Willetts Leicester
Rev Matthew Williams Vicar, St Paul's Canford Heath Salisbury
Rev Tony Williams Associate Vicar, North Sutton Exeter
Rev Nick Williams Vicar - Christ Church Guildford Guildford
Rev Giles Williams Chaplain Holy Trinity Cannes Europe
Rev Paul Williams Vicar, Christ Church Fulwood, Sheffield Sheffield
Revd Dr Harri Williams Priest in Charge, Walsingham Benefice Norwich
Rev Mark Williams Priest in Charge, St Paul's, Gatten, Shanklin and Christ Church, Sandown Portsmouth
Rev David Williams Area Dean of Aylesbury & Team Rector of Risborough Oxford
Rev Dave Wills Team Rector Bilston Parish Lichfield
Rev Bill Wilson Vicar, St Stephen's, South Lambeth Southwark
Rev Mark Wilson Minister in Charge Lichfield
Rev Tim Wilson Team Rector South Crawley Chichester
Rev Richard Wilson Vicar, St Mary's Reigate Southwark
Rev Louis Wilson Denton Chichester
Revd Dr Gary Wilton Vicar - All Saints Ecclesall Sheffield
Rev Andrew Wingfield Digby Burford Benefice retd Oxford
Rev Richard Wood Associate Minister - St Catherine's Chester
Rev Roger Woods Vicar, Church on the Heath, Kings Heath Peterborough
Rev Mark Woodward Rector, St John's Stoke-next-Guildford Guildford
Rev Stephen Wookey Vicar St David's Moreton in Marsh Gloucester
Rev Nicholas Wooldridge Curate, St Mark's Battersea Rise Southwark
Revd Dr Tom Woolford Assistant Curate, Bispham All Hallows’ Blackburn
Rev Paul Worledge Vicar, St. Luke's Ramsgate Canterbury
Rev Jon Wright Rector Bingham Southwell & Nottingham
Rev Ray Yates Vicar St Boniface Church Quinton Birmingham
Ven Dr Adrian Youings Archdeacon of Bath Bath and Wells
Rev Martin Young Vicar, St Andrew's Norwich Norwich
Rev Dan Young Associate Minister, St John the Evangelist Toft Chester

Clergy with PTO

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Readers and Ordinands

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay Officer Holders

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay members of C of E

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Mrs Maria Todd Lay member, Trinity Church, Buxton Derby
Dr John Todman Lay member Bath and Wells
Mrs Emily Tolno Parishoner Manchester
Mrs Nikki Tomkins Lichfield
Mr Timothy Tracey PCC member Chichester
Mrs Helen Truett Bath and Wells
Mr David Tulloch PCC Member, Winklebury and Worting Winchester
Ms Claire Tunks Member, St Helen's Bishopsgate London
Mrs Katy Turner Children's Worker, St Andrew's Leyland. Blackburn
Mrs Sandra Turner Pcc member,Benefice of Henham, Elsenham and Ugley Chelmsford
Mrs Claire Turner Member - All Souls Langham Place London
Mrs Jean Turner All Souls, Langham Place London
Dr Simon Tustin PCC Member St Andrew the Great Cambridge Ely
Miss Mellissa Tuthill Youth and children's minister, Arborfield and Barkham parish Oxford
Dr Jennifer Tweedy The Polden Wheel Bath and Wells
Dr Fiona Underhill Chelmsford
Mr Mark Underhill Chelmsford
Mrs Jessica Underhill Member of St. Andrew's Church, Ashton-on-Ribble Blackburn
Mr Steven Upton St Denys, Stanford in the Vale Oxford
Mr Ivan Vallejo Veiga Bristol
Mrs Rachel van den Broek Lichfield
Mr Samuel van den Broek Oxford
Mr Len van der Put Member, St Helen's Bishopsgate London
Mrs Caroline Vasby-Burnie Lay Member, St George's Shrewsbury Lichfield
Miss Alison Vaughan St Luke’s, Gas street Birmingham
Mrs Caroline Venables Children's minister St John Whittle le Woods Blackburn
Mr Thomas Venables St James, Barkham Oxford
Mrs Elaine Venning Stroud Team Ministry - intercessor Gloucester
Mrs Hilary Vinall Communicant Leeds
Mrs Alison Vince Lichfield
Mr Tobias Vogelberg Childrens’/Music Ministry Sheffield
Ms Frances Vose St Peter's, Shipley Leeds
Mrs Heather Voutt Sunday School Teacher Bath and Wells
Mrs Naomi Wade Church Member, Emmanuel Church Hastings Chichester
Mr Anderson Wade Youth Minister St Albans
Mrs Rachel Wadsley Lay, Parish of the Holy Sepulchre, Cambridge Ely
Mrs Katie Wadsworth Clergy Wife, All Saints Trull Bath and Wells
Mr Tony Waghorn Sevenoaks Rochester
Mr David Wagstaff Deanery Synod rep. At. James, Shirley Winchester
Mr Doug Wakeling Winchester
Mr Simon Wakely Wandsworth Southwark
Mrs Diane Wakely Wandsworth Southwark
Mrs Janet Waldock Pastoral Coordinator Winchester
Dr John Waldsax Wimborne Minster Salisbury
Mrs Mim Walker St. John’s Hensingham Carlisle
Mr Philip Walker PCC St Nicholas Stevenage St Albans
Mrs Eileen Walker House Group Leader Christ Church Bridlington York
Mr Peter Walker parishioner, Church Stretton Hereford
Mr Peter Walkington Churchwarden Chichester
Mrs Vivienne Walkington Seniors ministry Leader, St Mary in the Castle, Hastings Chichester