Signatories to the open letter –
A Response to the House of Bishops Guidance on Transgender Welcome

Licensed Clergy

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Rev Andrew Spear Associate Vicar Chichester
Rev James Spence Curate, Holy Trinity Platt Manchester
Revd Dr David Spence Associate Minister, Kirk Ella and Willerby York
Rev Chris Spencer Vicar, St George's, Deal Canterbury
Rev Chris Spinks Vicar, St. John`s Church,Polegate Chichester
Rev Rupert Standring Vicar London
Rev John Stather Vicar of Goldenhill & Tunstall Lichfield
Rev Tessa Stephens Vicar, St Marys Nunthorpe York
Rev richard steven Priest in Charge, Herstmonceux and Wartling Chichester
Rev Pete Stevenson Vicar St Albans
Rev Alistair Stevenson Priest-in-charge, St Gabriel's, Greystones and Associate Vicar, All Saints, Ecclesall Sheffield
Rev Will Stileman Vicar of St Mary's Maidenhead Oxford
Rev Tim Stilwell Vicar St Dionis Church, Parsons Green London
Rev Edd Stock Priest in Charge, Holy Trinity, Sydenham and Forest Hill Southwark
Rev Jeffrey Stokoe Vicar, S. Hugh, New Cantley & Holy Trinity Doncaster Southwark
Rev Rick Stordy Vicar, St. John’s Chapeltown Sheffield
Rev Tim Storey Area Dean and Rector Lichfield
Rev Robert Strachan Curate, St Andrew the Great Cambridge Ely
Rev Chris Strain Vicar St Luke's Parkstone Salisbury
Rev Ben Strain Curate London
Other (add in First Name) Canon Alan Strange Chaplain, Amsterdam Europe
Rev Oliver Strange Curate, Burford Benefice Oxford
Rev David Street Team Rector, Bucknall Team Lichfield
Rev Brian STREETER Priest in Charge of the Benefice of Coniston and the Crake Valley Carlisle
Rev Christopher Styles Minister, St Wilfrid's, Lower Willingdon, East Sussex Chichester
Rev Philip Sudell Minister in Charge, Grace Church, Muswell Hill London
Rev Richard Suffern Rector, St. Margaret's, Whitnash. Coventry
Rev Charles Sugden Rector, Frenchay & Stapleton parish churches Bristol
Rev Jon Swales Lighthouse Mission Priest, St George's Leeds
Revd Dr Rod Symmons Area Dean - City Deanery Bristol
Rev Mike Talbot Evangelism Enabler Carlisle
Rev James Talbot Associate Vicar, Broughton Oxford
Rev Simon Talbot Rector, St Mary's Willand, St Mary's Uffculme, St Mary's Kentisbeare, All Saints Blackborough & Rural Dean of Tiverton & Cullompton Exeter
Rev Adam Tams Curate, St Paul's Leamington Priors Coventry
Rev Matt Tarling Vicar Durham
Rev Martyn Taylor Rector St George's Stamford Lincoln
Rev Matt Taylor Curate, St Nicholas, Sevenoaks Rochester
Rev Jerry Taylor Vicar, Enderby with Lubbesthorpe & Thurlaston Leicester
Rev James Taylor Vicar, St Helier Canterbury
Rev Colin Taylor Incumbent Chelmsford
Rev William Taylor Rector, St. Helen's Bishopsgate London
Rev Matthew Taylor Vicar, St Martin-in-the-Fields, Finham Coventry
Revd Dr Jon Taylor Vicar, St Bartholomew’s, Binley Coventry
Rev James Taylor Assistant Curate, Holy Trinity Church, Bridgwater Bath and Wells
Rev Chris Tebbutt Team Rector - Canford Salisbury
Rev Andy Telfer Vicar St Nicholas, Whiston Liverpool
Rev John Telford Associate Minister, Anlaby Churches York
Rev James Terry Vicar, St Catherine's, Tranmere Chester
Rev Andy Thomas Minister, St Mary's Wheatley, Doncaster Sheffield
Rev Tim Thomas Priest in Charge, St John's Bowling Leeds

Clergy with PTO

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Readers and Ordinands

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay Officer Holders

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay members of C of E

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Mrs Joanna Roddy Children's worker and bible study leader at Holy Trinity Springfield Chelmsford
Mr Jamie Roddy PCC Member Holy Trinity Springfield Chelmsford
Mr Colin Rodger Southwark
Mr David Rollason PCC, All Souls Langham Place London
Mr John Rollins Lichfield
Mrs Kerry Rotheram Church attendee. Wellfield Church Blackburn
Miss Marylynn Rouse Peterborough
Mrs Jackie Rowe Pastoral Care St Johns and St Marks, Clacton on Sea Chelmsford
Mrs Sarah Rowland Gloucester
Mrs Anne Ruck Birmingham
Miss Cathy Rudman Southwell & Nottingham
Mr Simon Rugg Church Member, Fulham London
Mr Matthew Rundle Lay, St Mary's, Eastrop Winchester
Mrs Caroline Rundle St Mary's Eastrop Winchester
Mrs Priscilla Russell Pastoral Assistant, PCC & Deanery Synod, Bath, St. Bartholomew Bath and Wells
Mr Andrew Russell Layman All Souls Eastbourne Chichester
Mr Robert Rutherford Chichester
Mr Peter Ryder Lay member St.George's, Deal Canterbury
Mr Andrew Sabisky St John's New Hinksey. Lay secretary, South Camden Deanery Synod Oxford
Mrs Philippa Sacre St John's with St Mark's, Great Clacton Chelmsford
Mrs Maureen Salahi Member, Holy Trinity Norwich Norwich
Mrs Laura Salinas Fazakerly Liverpool
Mr Nick Sams PCC, St Andrew's, Ashton-on-Ribble Blackburn
Miss Julia Sanderson Member St Johns Knutsford Chester
Mrs Sue Sanderson St Mary's,Ferndown Salisbury
Mr Ian Saunders Ulverston Carlisle
Mrs Catherine Saunders Junior church helper, Ulverston Carlisle
Mr Alan Savage St Leonard's - Church Warden Exeter
Miss Joyce Sawdon Mission Team, St Luke's Deeplish, Rochdale Manchester
Mrs Alison Sayers-Flood Women's Worker, St Mary's, Wheatley, Doncaster Sheffield
Mr John Scotting Churchwarden Intwood and Keswick Norwich
Miss Sarah Scowcroft Electoral Officer, St Paul's, Stonehouse, Plymouth Exeter
Mr John Scriven Holy Trinity, Combe Down, Bath Bath and Wells
Mrs Katryna Seals Youth leader, Greyfriars Church Oxford
Mrs Claudia Sear Chichester
Mrs Sarah Searle St Matthews st Leonards stategic church leadership Chichester
Mr Mark Selby St Matthew's Cambridge Ely
Miss Yvonne Selby PCC member St Giles Derby Derby
Mr Graham Senior-Milne worshipper/Challock Canterbury
Mrs Rosie Sexton Heigham Norwich
Mr James Shand Parishioner Gloucester
Mrs Gillian Shaw Lay, St George's church, Stamford Lincoln
Dr Christopher Shell Parishioner, St Stephen's, East Twickenham London
Mr William Shepherd Congregation leader St Bart's Bath Bath and Wells
Mr Justin Sheppard St Paul's Salisbury Salisbury
Mrs Sheila Shersby Chichester
Mr jonathan shewell-cooper Wilford Southwell & Nottingham
Mr Giles Shorrock St John's Knutsford Chester
Mr Geoff Silk London
Dr Fiona Silley Lay Leader; St John's, Corby Peterborough