Signatories to the open letter –
A Response to the House of Bishops Guidance on Transgender Welcome

Licensed Clergy

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Rev Stephen Jones Team Rector, Staveley and Barrow Hill Derby
Rev Johnny Juckes St Albans
Rev Paul Jump Rector St Clement's Church Higher Openshaw Manchester
Rev Peter Kane Chichester
Rev Peter Kay Priest-in-charge St Albans
Rev Cliff Kay Rector & Rural Dean Lincoln
Rev Chris Keane Associate Rector, St Leonard's, Exeter Exeter
Rev Stephen Keeble Vicar, St George's, Headstone London
Rev Steve KELLY Incumbent St Giles Northampton Peterborough
Rev Henry Kendal vicar London
Rev Ed Kendall Senior Minister, St Michael's Fulwell London
Mr Gary Kennaugh Vicar, Holy Trinity Stalybridge Chester
Revd Dr James Kennedy Team Rector, Chipping Norton Benefice Oxford
Rev Philip Kennedy Assistant Curate Southwark
Revd Dr Christopher Kent Associate Priest, Christ Church the Lye and Stambermill Worcester
Rev Chris Key Vicar of St Luke’s Maidstone Canterbury
Rev David Kichenside Team Vicar, Holy Trinity South Chatham Rochester
Rev Chris Kilgour Vicar, Northaw and Cuffley St Albans
Rev G M Kimber retired deacon Exeter
Rev David King Vicar, St Patrick's Wallington Southwark
Rev Martin King Vicar of Rudgwick Chichester
Rev Paul Kingman Vicar of the United Benefice of Christ Church, Stone & Oulton with Moddershall Lichfield
Rev Simon Kirby Vicar, St Mary's Cogges Oxford
Rev Ian Kitchen Rector, Derwent Ings benefice York
Rev sarb Klair Curate Guildford
Revd Dr Rhona Knight Assistant Curate St Denys Sleaford Lincoln
Rev Joel Knight Curate, St. Ebbe's, Oxford Oxford
Revd Dr Chris Knights Priest in Charge, Southampton Lord's Hill & Lord's Wood Winchester
Rev James Knowles Associate Vicar London
Rev Janet Knox Assistant Priest St Boniface, Quinton, Secretary Awesome Birmingham
Other (add in First Name) Fr. Endre Kormos Newcastle
Rev Martin Kuhrt Vicar Bedgrove Ayelsbury Oxford
Rev Stephen Kuhrt Vicar Christ Church New Malden Southwark
Rev Thomas Lake Southwark
Rev John Lambert Vicar All Saints Preston on Tees and St Mary Long Newton Durham
Rev Charles Lamont Priest in charge. St Andrews Wimbledon Southwark
Rev Martin Lane Vicar, Emmanuel Hastings Chichester
Rev Gareth Lane Pioneer Minister Aylesbury Oxford
Rev Daniel Langdon-Griffiths Chaplain, Midi-Pyrénées & Aude Europe
Rev Paul Langham Vicar, Christ Church Clifton Bristol
Rev Henry Latham Rector of the United Benefice of Headley & Box Hill with Walton-on-the-Hill Guildford
Revd Dr Andrew Latimer Minister, Grace Church, Greenwich Southwark
Mr Gregory Lauder-Frost PCC Holy Trinity Berwick-upon-Tweed Newcastle
Rev Katie Lawrence Winchester
Rev Samuel Leach Rector. St Mary Magdalene, Torquay Exeter
Rev Edward Leaf Incumbent, Emmanuel Chadderton Manchester
Rev Dan Leathers Vicar of St Mark's Haydock Liverpool
Rev Preb. Brian Leathers Rural Dean of Uttoxeter Lichfield
Revd Dr David Lee Associate Vicar, St Peter's Fulham London
Rev Jonathon Wei Sing Lee Curate, St. Andrew's Ashton-on-Ribble Blackburn

Clergy with PTO

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Readers and Ordinands

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay Officer Holders

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese

Lay members of C of E

TitleFirst NameLast NameRole & ParishDiocese
Mrs Jeanne Hiscock PCC Member Winchester
Mr Matthew Hobbs Sheffield
Mr Philip Hobbs Sheffield
Mr Donald Hobbs Sheffield
Dr Coralie Hobbs Fulwood Sheffield
Mr John Hobbs London
Mr Keith Hodges Fordham & Eight Ash Green Chelmsford
Mrs Shirley Hodges Pastoral Team, Fordham & Eight Ash Green Chelmsford
Mr Stephen Hofmeyr Christ Church, Guildford Guildford
Mrs Claire Holdaway Chelmsford
Mrs Anne Holding St Luke`s Church Blackburn
Mr Richard Holland Congregation, Fulwood Sheffield
Mrs Susan Hooper Intercession Highfield Winchester
Mrs Margaret Hope St. David's Moreton-in-Marsh Gloucester
Mr Paul Hopkins Southwark
Mr Guy Hordern St Bartholomews Edgbaston Birmingham
Mrs Ruth Horler St. Giles' Derby Derby
Dr Sara Horn Congregation member, St Mary Bredin Canterbury
Dr Nicholas Horn St Mary Bredin Canterbury
Mrs Caroline Hornby Sunday School teacher. Coppull St John's Blackburn
Mr Trevor Houghton Member St Giles, Derby
Mr Hudson Hovil Church Member Oxford
Mrs Judith Howard Deanery synod representative, St Paul's Hooton Chester
Mrs Hannah Howarth Chichester
Mrs Kathy Howe PCC Member St. Michael's, Stanwix Carlisle
Miss Kathryn Hubbard Director of Music - St Mary's Wollaton Park Southwell & Nottingham
Mrs Anna Hudson St Thomas Oakwood London
Mr David Hughes Chester
Mrs Kirsty Hughes St Alkmunds Duffield Derby
Mrs Kathleen Hughes Member of All Saints' Sidmouth Exeter
Mr Darren Hughes Christ Church Bedford St Albans
Mr Brogan Hume Student Team Leader, The Belfrey, York York
Mr John Humphrey St Nicholas Sevenoaks Rochester
Mr Alex Hurdle Parish of St. Andrew Plymouth Exeter
Mr Jonathan Hurdle Director of Music, St Andrew's Plymouth Exeter
Mr ANTHONY HUTCHINGS PCC Member - St.Barnabas Linthorpe York
Miss Carol Hyatt PCC Member East Dean & Friston Chichester
Mr Benjamin Inman PCC Member, Winklebury & Worting Winchester
Mrs Deborah Inman Church member, Winklebury & Worting Winchester
Mr Mark Inwood Southwark
Miss Hannah Irvin Worship Leader, St Giles Northampton Peterborough
Mr Adam Isaacs Europe
Mr Mark Jackson Youth Worker, St Thomas Oakwood London
Dr Ian Jackson St Peter and Paul Rochester
Mr Nick Jackson SRDA Derby
Mrs Alison Jackson SRDACHURCHES Derby
Mr Mark Jackson Holy Cross Hove Chichester
Mr Sam James Associate Southwark
Dr Fiona Jani Member - student leader. Holy Sepulchre, Cambridge (StAG) Ely
Mrs Juliet Jee Vicar's wife, St Paul's Leamington Spa Coventry